Efficiency at every angle


dominik-vanyi-625911-unsplash.jpg
 
 
9.jpg
 

delivering executive and operational support to organisations seeking to optimise the many facets of their business. 

  • Business turnaround including operational and leadership intervention

  • Operations and maintenance improvement

  • Operational readiness

  • Supply and logistics

  • Reliability engineering

  • Placement services and strategic recruitment

  • Workstream project management

  • Business process management

 
 

We help fine tune the moving parts

Whether it’s working across an entire business or addressing a specific operational or behavioural concern, Xenco specialise in identifying and rectifying the unique stresses and pinch points that inhibit success. 

 
Xenco_icon_analyse@3x.png

Analyse the symptoms

Xenco_icon_validate@3x.png

Validate initial findings

Xenco_icon_prioritise@3x.png

Prioritise opportunities

Xenco_icon_select@3x.png

Select initiatives for improvement

Xenco_icon_engage@3x.png

Engage stakeholders

Xenco_icon_execute@3x.png

Execute and sustain through measurement and response

 
 

Collaborative.

Pragmatic.

Effective.


Our experienced team work closely with clients to assess circumstances, formulate a targeted and achievable plan, and execute it swiftly to increase productivity, optimise results - and ultimately - benefit the bottom-line. We are committed to informing and facilitating decisive action that will enable our clients to deliver their products and services sustainably and with a long-term view.

 
shutterstock_786069859-2.jpg

Efficiency × Productivity × Profitability


With decades of top-tier experience, our expert team members couple a pragmatic approach with proven methods and practices to improve business efficiencies and commercial outcomes.